Board of Directors


Mark Hallett, MD
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke

Alan J. Carson MB ChB, MPhil, MD, FRCPsych, FRCP
University of Edinburgh


University Medical Center Groningen


University of Edinburgh


University of Bern

Mark J. Edwards, MBBS, BSc, FRCP, PhD
St George's, University of London

Alberto J. Espay, MD, MSc
University of Cincinnati

Laura H. Goldstein, PhD, MPhil, FBPsS
King's College London

Joseph Jankovic, MD
Baylor College of Medicine

Richard Kanaan, MD, PhD
University of Melbourne

Kathrin LaFaver, MD, FAAN
Northwestern University

W. Curt LaFrance, Jr., MD, MPH
The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

Markus Reuber, MD, PhD, FRCP
University of Sheffield

Jeffrey P. Staab, MD
Mayo Clinic

Valerie Voon, MD, PhD
University of Cambridge

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy notice to learn more.