2022 Program Committee

Alan J. Carson MB ChB, MPhil, MD, FRCPsych, FRCP
University of Edinburgh


Mark Hallett, MD
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke

Gaston C. Baslet, MD
Brigham and Women's Hospital

Richard J. Brown
University of Manchester

Kim D. Bullock, MD
Stanford University

Barbara A. Dworetzky, MD
Brigham and Women's Hospital

Joseph Jankovic, MD
Baylor College of Medicine

Katarzyna Kozlowska, MD, PhD
The Children’s Hospital at Westmead

W. Curt LaFrance, Jr., MD, MPH
The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

Timothy R. Nicholson, MD, PhD
Institute of Psychiatry Psychology & Neuroscience

Glenn Nielsen, PhD
St. George's University of London

David L. Perez, MD, MMSc
Massachusetts General Hospital

Tereza Serranová, MD, PhD
General University Hospital

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy notice to learn more.